print friendly page email this page Gallery

The President Group Captain (ret) John Skipper and Air Vice Marshal Aroop Mozumder, Academic Dean of Apothecaries, at the Hunterian  Anniversary dinner 20 February 2018 at the RAF Club


Wreath on John Hunter's grave in Westminster Abbey

The President of the Hunterian Society, Mr Nigel Thomas
with the guest speaker, Miss Claire Marx CBE DL PRCS
taken at the Anniversary Dinner of the Society on Tuesday 21 February 2017.

Mr Nigel Thomas with Miss Claire Marx

The 3 prize winners of the Hunterian Society Prize,  Rajiv Dave, 
Charlotte Whittingham, Aimee Rowe and the President, Mrs Sue Weir.

Presentation of the Hunterian Gold Medal to Professor Fiona Watt at
the Anniversary dinner held at the Travellers Club.

Guest of honour at the Anniversary Dinner, Professor Sir Norman Williams,
Past President Royal College of Surgeons. 

Bicentenary Soiree held at Royal College of Surgeons, London November 2013

Baillie Guitar - further info (word doc)

President with Professor Roger Kirby

Prof Prokar Dasgupta, Prof Stephen Challacombe, Mr Babulal Sethia

Ben Challacombe and the President Professor Prokar Dasgupta

 UntitledMr Ben Challacombe

Prokarol and Nick

Dr Nicholas Cambridge and President

The President and Dr Stuart McDonald from the Hunterian museum Glasgow, at the Hunterian legacy lecture beside the bust of Sir Astley Cooper


Sue Weir with President

Untitled President with two Conservators

Untitled  Margaret Wastell, President and Dr Nicholas Cambridge

Untitled President

Untitled Everard Home Portrait



Happy Birthday to the President

Untitled  Everard Home portrait


Courtesy of John Davis from Texas


print this page